- July 8th, 2018 -

Hotfix Deployed & Test Extended

Last night we deployed a hotfix which has resolved the server crash issue. We understand that this problem made it difficult to play with frequent crashes. With that we have decided to extend the playtest until:

Monday July 9th @ 8AM GMT / 4AM EST / 10AM CET.

Thanks for playing Post Scriptum! You can still get into the testing by pre-ordering.

Changelog
– Server crash fix
– Bush collision was made a bit smaller
– Puddle Impact fix

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS

FULL GAME AVAILABLE NOW

BUY ON STEAM (PC)