- June 6th, 2018 -

Public Test – This weekend!

We are pleased to announce the next public playtest which will take place this weekend! Look out for “Post Scriptum – Testing Client” in your Steam library to download the client.

Starts Friday, June 8th @ 8PM GMT / 4PM EST

Ends Monday, June 11th @ 8AM GMT / 4AM EST

 

This is only available for those who pre-order the game on Steam. Buy now to get access to our testing weekend!

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS

FULL GAME AVAILABLE NOW

BUY ON STEAM (PC)