- June 5th, 2019 -

Post Scriptum Free Weekend

As we approach the 75 year anniversary of D-Day, we felt it only right that we contribute toward the remembrance of such a significant date in our history by opening our doors and offering everyone the Post Scriptum experience for the weekend!

Kicking off on Thursday and running until Sunday the game will be free to try on steam! But if the weekend isn’t long enough for you, don’t worry, you can take advantage of our biggest ever sale!
Post Scriptum will be available with 40% off in the steam store!

Jump in from tomorrow. See you on the battlefield soldier!

Starting Thursday June 6th at 6PM BST / 7PM CEST / 1PM EST / 10AM PST

Finishes Sunday June 9th at 9PM BST / 10PM CEST / 4PM EST / 1PM PST

 

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS

FULL GAME AVAILABLE NOW

BUY ON STEAM (PC)