- July 4th, 2018 -

Playtest this Weekend, July 6 – 8

We would like to announce an upcoming Public Play-test this weekend from
Friday, July 6th @ 6PM GMT / 8PM CET / 2PM EST until Sunday, July 8th @ 8AM GMT / 10AM CET / 4AM EST. 

To start our play-test, we will be hosting a very special Live Tea Time with the Devs** at 6PM GMT / 8PM CET / 2PM EST on July 6th.

We will be broadcasting on our official http://twitch.tv/postscriptumofficial. It’s not to be missed!

Watch live video from PostScriptumOfficial on www.twitch.tv

If you have not already pre-ordered Post Scriptum. You can access to the testing weekend by doing so.

~ Periscope Games

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS

PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE NOW

GET INSTANT ACCESS TO OPEN BETA